Your Cart

Totlandia Audiobook - Book 4

On Sale
Added to cart

THIS IS BOOK 4 IN AN 8-PART EPISODIC SERIES. Each book completes a story arc, but it includes a series cliffhanger that connects Books 1-4.



As summer sizzles in Totlandia, emotions boil over for the newest members of Pacific Heights Moms & Tots Club, whose trust in each other is sorely tempted by Bettina and her club politics.

  • When Jillian's vindictive joke backfires, she learns the true meaning of forgiveness.
  • Jade’s betrayal puts her in a dangerous downward spiral with no bottom in sight—until she finds friendship and redemption where she least expects it.
  • Lorna faces the biggest trial in her marriage and makes an important decision that may end it for good.
  • While Ally may regret the choices made she in order to get accepted to the club, her exile puts new opportunities in her path, thanks to Brady and his ceaseless desire to win her over—with Barry's help, who is playing his own little game with the Top Moms Committee.

But it's Bettina who suffers the ultimate punishment—one that changes her life, and the livelihood of the club, forever.

Friendship. Lies. Seduction. Betrayal. Welcome to Totlandia.

“Totlandia by Josie Brown was just a real joy to read. Right away, Brown hooks readers and she doesn’t let go till the last page. I got so involved in each character’s story and was right alongside them cheering for them and feeling all the emotions alongside them. I loved the characters, the balance of funny and serious moments, and just the wacky story. I cannot wait to see what is next in the series!” —The Book CellarX


Upon purchase, you’ll receive emails containing:

  • A confirmation of payment from PayHip (it contains a PNG or JPEG graphic); and 
  • A link from Book Funnel to listen to / download your audiobook.
You will get a JPEG (268KB) file